Thank you for contacting us.
We will send you a reply as soon as possible.

Contact us

ASK FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

To request more information about Archimede, fill out the form below and send it. We will get in touch as soon as possible.


* By clicking SUBMIT you accept our terms about how we collect and process your sensitive data (privacy policy).


CONTACT US IN YOUR COUNTRY

Select a country below to find out how to contact your local dealer.

Austria

direkt cnc-systeme gmbh
Mr. Jürgen Blessing
+49(0)7172/93770-0
juergen.blessing@direkt.net

Belgium

Bertrand bvba
Mr. Bertrand Stuyts
+32.474999420
bertrand@kosmosoft.eu
Heideweg 39
Halle-Zoersel

Belgium (French speaking area)
WPS Software & More

Mr. Ivan Lezzi
+39.3497710155
ivan.lezzi@kosmosoft.eu

France

WPS Software & More
Mr. Ivan Lezzi
+39.3497710155
ivan.lezzi@kosmosoft.eu

Germany

direkt cnc-systeme gmbh
Mr. Jürgen Blessing
+49(0)7172/93770-0
juergen.blessing@direkt.net

Ireland

Mr. Stefano Frignani
+39.3931335024
stefano.frignani@kosmosoft.eu

Holland

Bertrand bvba
Mr. Bertrand Stuyts
+32.474999420
bertrand@kosmosoft.eu
Heideweg 39
Halle-Zoersel

Poland

Mr. Artur Honisch
+48.662557337
artur.honisch@kosmosoft.eu
Opole

United Kingdom

Mr. Stefano Frignani
+39.3931335024
stefano.frignani@kosmosoft.eu

Czech Republic

Tekma spol. s r.o.
Mr. Leonardo Malloni
+42.548212320
malloni@tekma.cz
Jirankova 31
Brno

Romania

Tech Wood srl
Mr. Davide Lazzari
+40.744539606
info@techwood.ro
Str. Aurel Munteanu nr. 100
Huedin – jud Cluj

Spain

Simatec S.I.
Mr. Luis Ros Garcia
+34.650873510
luis.ros@simatec.biz

Switzerland

direkt cnc-systeme gmbh
Mr. Jürgen Blessing
+49(0)7172/93770-0
juergen.blessing@direkt.net

Switzerland (French speaking area)
WPS Software & More

Mr. Ivan Lezzi
+39.3497710155
ivan.lezzi@kosmosoft.eu

Hungary

ANEST Csoport
Mr. Jozsef Cselényi
+36.309312777
anest@anest.hu
Horgásztói út 1
2600 Vác

Croatia

LESKO Žiri d.o.o.
Mr. Blaž Erznožnik
+386(0)31341299
blaz@lesko.si
Pot v Skale 10
4226 Žiri

Slovenia

LESKO Žiri d.o.o.
Mr. Blaž Erznožnik
+386(0)31341299
blaz@lesko.si
Pot v Skale 10
4226 Žiri

Estonia

Uljan Ltd
Mr. Uldis Janelsins
+371.25600907
info@uljan.lv

Latvia

Uljan Ltd
Mr. Uldis Janelsins
+371.25600907
info@uljan.lv

Lithuania

Uljan Ltd
Mr. Uldis Janelsins
+371.25600907
info@uljan.lv